NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Justin Williams
G A Pts
22 30 52
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 10/4/1981
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Cobourg, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 16 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:37 GMT11:37 PM 北京时间8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST19:37 UAE11:37 ET - Williams had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four points in four games.
Mar. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 AM 北京时间7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET - Williams had a goal in Saturday's loss at San Jose.
Analysis: The veteran is on a three-game point streak but recorded his first goal since Feb. 18, ending an 11-game drought.
Feb. 19 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Williams scored 4:16 into the extra period to lift the Washington Capitals to a 3-2 victory over the New York Islanders on Thursday night.
Analysis: He has eight goals and 17 points in 16 games.
Feb. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Williams has 37 points and excellent fantasy potential like most Caps.
Jan. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - The Capitals bounced back from losses Sunday by beating the New York Rangers 5-2 on the strength of Williams' second career hat trick.
Analysis: Williams remembered that the last time he recorded a hat trick was 2006 when he played for the Carolina Hurricanes.
Jan. 11 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Williams scored for the second day in a row during Sunday's 7-1 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: The pair of goals gave him 13 on the season and snapped a four-game point drought.
Dec. 21 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Williams had two goals and one assist in Sunday's 7-3 rout of the Rangers.
Analysis: The veteran halted a five-game goal drought but had notched an assist in his previous two outings. Williams is having a solid season on a Washington team capable of scoring in bunches.
Nov. 29 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Williams contributed a goal to Sunday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: The veteran has five goals over the last nine games after netting only two over his first 14.
Nov. 22 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)18:20 ET - Williams chipped in a goal during Saturday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: The veteran forward now has three goals in five games after netting just two over his first 14.
Nov. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Williams had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 win over Philadelphia on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals forward has three goals and eight assists in his last 11 games.
July 1 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 AM 北京时间8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET - Williams has signed a two-year, $6.5 million contract with Washington.
Analysis: The right winger won the Stanley Cup once with the Carolina Hurricanes and twice with the Los Angeles Kings and took the Conn Smythe Trophy as the most valuable player in the playoffs in 2014. The 33-year-old had 41 points (18 goals, 23 assists) in 81 games with the Kings last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Phi 63 12 13 25 6 22 0 0 0 99 12.12
2001-02 Phi 75 17 23 40 11 32 0 0 1 162 10.49
2002-03 Phi 41 8 16 24 15 22 0 0 2 105 7.62
2003-04 Phi 47 6 20 26 10 32 3 0 1 107 5.61
2003-04 Car 32 5 13 18 2 32 1 0 0 96 5.21
2003-04 Tot 79 11 33 44 12 64 4 0 1 203 5.42
2005-06 Car 82 31 45 76 1 60 8 4 4 255 12.16
2006-07 Car 82 33 34 67 -11 73 12 2 8 258 12.79
2007-08 Car 37 9 21 30 2 43 2 0 0 106 8.49
2008-09 Car 32 3 7 10 -9 9 2 0 0 80 3.75
2008-09 LA 12 1 3 4 1 8 1 0 0 28 3.57
2008-09 Tot 44 4 10 14 -8 17 3 0 0 108 3.70
2009-10 LA 49 10 19 29 3 39 1 0 1 140 7.14
2010-11 LA 73 22 35 57 14 59 5 0 3 213 10.33
2011-12 LA 82 22 37 59 10 44 9 0 2 241 9.13
2012-13 LA 48 11 22 33 15 22 1 0 3 142 7.75
2013-14 LA 82 19 24 43 14 48 4 0 1 239 7.95
2014-15 LA 81 18 23 41 8 29 4 0 2 174 10.34
2015-16 Was 82 22 30 52 15 36 3 0 3 201 10.95
Career 1000 249 385 634 107 610 56 6 31 2646 9.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Phi 5 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2002-03 Phi 12 1 5 6 2 8 0 0 1 21 4.76
2005-06 Car 25 7 11 18 12 34 0 1 1 71 9.86
2009-10 LA 3 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 LA 6 3 1 4 0 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2011-12 LA 20 4 11 15 8 12 1 0 0 58 6.90
2012-13 LA 18 6 3 9 0 8 1 0 2 57 10.53
2013-14 LA 26 9 16 25 13 35 2 0 2 67 13.43
2015-16 Was 12 3 4 7 -3 14 0 0 0 30 10.00
Career 127 33 52 85 29 119 5 1 6 339 9.73

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.