NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Lubomir Visnovsky
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1976
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Topolcany, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 22 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET15:34 GMT11:34 PM 北京时间8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST19:34 UAE11:34 ET - Visnovsky's status is uncertain for Game 5 of New York's playoff series against the Washington Capitals on Thursday.
Analysis: Coach Jack Capuano met with the player at the Islanders arena before practice Wednesday. Capuano wasn't sure if Visnovsky would travel to Washington. Visnovsky did not return after being stood up by a hard-check from Capitals forward Tom Wilson deep in the Islanders zone in New York's 2-1 overtime loss in Game 4 on Tuesday night.
Jan. 6 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET - Visnovsky scored the Islanders' lone goal in Saturday's 4-1 loss to Detroit, his end to a nine-game absence.
Analysis: The New York Islanders defenseman had an upper-body injury that had kept him out since Jan. 4. He has four goals and eight assists in 30 games this season.
Dec. 3 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)15:28 ET - Visnovsky is on the injured list with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Visnovsky's return may be nearing, but continue to monitor the developments.
Oct. 8 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 PM 北京时间9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET - Visnovsky returned to action Thursday, playing 17 minutes in a 3-2 win at Boston.
Analysis: The 38-year-old defenseman had been nursing a back injury.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.