NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Marian Gaborik
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1982
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 17 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Gaborik scored twice in Tuesday's 5-2 loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Gaborik has three goals in the last two games after scoring four in his first 18.
Nov. 30 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT1:58 PM 北京时间10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET - Gaborik remains out with an upper-body injury Tuesday.
Analysis: Gaborik missed eight games in October with an upper-body injury, but it's unclear if it's the same issue.
Nov. 26 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Gaborik had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's shootout loss in Nashville.
Analysis: It hasn't been a great start to his first full season in Los Angeles, but Gaborik has four points in four games after needing his previous 10 contests to reach that total.
Oct. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET4:36 GMT12:36 PM 北京时间9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE0:36 ET - Gaborik is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: There is no timetable for his return.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.