NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Dany Heatley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 1/21/1981
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Freiburg, West Germany

Latest News
Dec. 30 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)15:10 ET - Heatley has been assigned to the Anaheim Ducks' AHL affiliate in Norfolk after the veteran NHL goal-scorer cleared waivers. The Ducks announced the move Tuesday.
Analysis: Heatley hasn't clicked with the NHL-leading Ducks, who signed him to a one-year, $1 million deal in the offseason. Heatley is scoreless in six games with a minus-3 rating in Anaheim while laboring on the ice and struggling with injuries, including a groin problem that required surgery.
Dec. 29 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - A person familiar with the decision has told The Associated Press that the Anaheim Ducks have placed veteran forward Dany Heatley on waivers. The person spoke on the condition of anonymity Monday because the team has not announced the move. If Heatley is unclaimed by Tuesday, he could then be assigned to Anaheim's AHL affiliate in Norfolk.
Analysis: Injuries have slowed the two-time 50-goal-scorer, who has no points in six games this season. The 13-year veteran signed a one-year contract with the Ducks in free agency in July.
Nov. 14 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Heatley ended an 18-game absence in a 6-2 loss to Ottawa on Dec. 19.
Analysis: Heatley hadn't played since Nov. 9 because of a groin injury that required surgery.
Oct. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 AM 北京时间5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET - Heatley is on injured reserve with a groin injury.
Analysis: Heatley has returned to practice and should debut with the Ducks soon. He signed with Anaheim in the summer after a 12-season NHL career with four other teams.
July 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have signed Heatley to a one-year deal, returning the 33-year-old unrestricted free agent to the Pacific Division.
Analysis: Heatley spent last season with Minnesota. He played for San Jose from 2009-11, compiling 65 goals and 81 assists in 162 games for the Sharks. Heatley also has played for Atlanta and Ottawa in his career, notching 372 goals and 419 assists in 863 career games. He is a four-time All Star and a two-time 50-goal scorer. Heatley ranks second among NHL players with 143 power-play goals.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.