NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Shawn Horcoff
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Jan. 26 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Horcoff has been suspended for 20 games for violating the terms of the NHL's performance-enhancing substances program.
Analysis: He says he tried an unspecified treatment last fall to speed up his recovery from an injury, and he didn't know the treatment wasn't permitted under NHL rules. The veteran forward will lose $357,526.88 in salary during his suspension. Horcoff, 37, is in his first year with the Ducks after 13 years in Edmonton and two more with Dallas. He has six goals and four assists this season.
Dec. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Horcoff scored for the second straight game during Tuesday's 1-0 win at Calgary.
Analysis: He still only has six goals and four assists in 34 games of his 15th NHL season, keeping his fantasy value limited.
Nov. 17 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Horcoff had a goal and an assist on Monday.
Analysis: Horcoff only has six points and is known more for his grit than for his skill.
July 3 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 AM 北京时间5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET - Horcoff has agreed to a one-year, $1.75 million deal with the Anaheim Ducks.
Analysis: The Ducks announced the deal Friday. Horcoff had 29 points and a plus-9 rating in 76 games for the Dallas Stars last season. The speedy Michigan State product spent the past two seasons in Dallas after beginning his NHL career with 12 seasons for the Edmonton Oilers, earning an All-Star game appearance and playing in Game 7 of the Stanley Cup Final. Horcoff will turn 37 years old in September.

w11 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.