NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Andrei Markov
G A Pts
10 40 50
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 12/20/1978
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Voskresensk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 AM 北京时间12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET - Markov extended his point streak to seven in Saturday's regular-season finale with his 40th assist.
Analysis: Markov recorded two goals and six assists during his season-ending point streak.
Apr. 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 AM 北京时间1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Markov had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Markov has seven points in a six-game run.
Jan. 18 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 AM 北京时间5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)19:37 ET - Markov was on the mark Saturday.
Analysis: Markov had three assists to give him six in his last four games, making him a potential valuable fantasy asset.
Jan. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Markov assisted on two goals Wednesday.
Analysis: Markov has 22 points and he has 80 blocked shots so that's a way you can use him to help your fantasy team if your league credits defensemen who do the dirty work.
Dec. 19 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Markov recorded his 13th assist in Thursday's loss to Anaheim.
Analysis: Markov has four points in his last four games with two of them coming on the power play. He leads the Canadiens with eight power-play points.
Oct. 12 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 AM 北京时间11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE14:55 ET - Markov had a three-point night Saturday.
Analysis: Markov had a goal and two assists for the 3-0-0 Habs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Mon 63 6 17 23 -6 18 2 0 0 82 7.32
2001-02 Mon 56 5 19 24 -1 24 2 0 1 73 6.85
2002-03 Mon 79 13 24 37 13 34 3 0 2 159 8.18
2003-04 Mon 69 6 22 28 -2 20 2 0 0 105 5.71
2005-06 Mon 67 10 36 46 13 74 6 1 1 88 11.36
2006-07 Mon 77 6 43 49 2 56 5 0 2 128 4.69
2007-08 Mon 82 16 42 58 1 63 10 1 2 145 11.03
2008-09 Mon 78 12 52 64 -2 36 7 0 3 165 7.27
2009-10 Mon 45 6 28 34 11 32 4 0 1 85 7.06
2010-11 Mon 7 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 1 20 5.00
2011-12 Mon 13 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2012-13 Mon 48 10 20 30 -9 14 8 0 4 79 12.66
2013-14 Mon 81 7 36 43 12 34 2 1 1 131 5.34
2014-15 Mon 81 10 40 50 22 38 4 0 1 135 7.41
Career 846 108 384 492 52 451 55 3 19 1412 7.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Mon 12 1 3 4 -2 8 0 0 1 8 12.50
2003-04 Mon 11 1 4 5 3 8 0 0 1 18 5.56
2005-06 Mon 6 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2007-08 Mon 12 1 3 4 0 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2009-10 Mon 8 0 4 4 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 Mon 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 1 9 10 -4 10 0 0 0 31 3.23
2014-15 Mon 12 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 83 5 26 31 -6 46 0 0 2 115 4.35

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.