NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jordan Leopold
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/3/1980
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Golden Valley, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 10 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET6:19 GMT2:19 PM 北京时间11:19 PM MST1:19 AM EST10:19 UAE1:19 ET - Leopold will have to undergo hand surgery.
Analysis: Leopold will be re-evaluated in two months.
Nov. 8 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Leopold notched a pair of assists in Thursday's 3-2 win over Calgary.
Analysis: It was a memorable night for Leopold, who went without a point in his first 12 games. He doesn't have much fantasy value.
July 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET23:39 GMT7:39 AM 北京时间4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST3:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET - The St. Louis Blues re-signed Leopold to a two-year contract.
Analysis: Leopold is a 10-year veteran who had two assists in 15 regular-season games with St. Louis after being acquired by the Blues from Buffalo on March 31.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.