NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Martin Havlat
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 4/19/1981
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Mlada Boleslav, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET - Havlat returned to the ice Thursday.
Analysis: Havlat was sidelined by an illness.
Dec. 22 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Havlat does not have the mumps but is sidelined with another illness.
Analysis: It's unclear how long he'll be out.
Dec. 1 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 AM 北京时间7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Havlat is currently on injured reserve.
Analysis: The New Jersey forward has a lower-body ailment.
Oct. 27 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Havlat was back on the ice for Tuesday's 3-1 win over Minnesota after missing nine games.
Analysis: The New Jersey forward hadn't played since Oct. 21.
Oct. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 AM 北京时间8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET - Havlat returned Tuesday for the Devils.
Analysis: Havlat had an upper-body injury.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.