NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Henrik Sedin
G A Pts
8 15 23
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 23 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Sedin followed his five-point night with a goal in Sunday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: That's now eight points in four games for Sedin, who's scored in two straight after going four in a row without one.
Nov. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Sedin matched his career high with four assists and scored his sixth goal Saturday against Chicago.
Analysis: Sedin is now up to 12 assists over his last 12 games.
Nov. 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Sedin recorded his 10th assist Wednesday against the Jets.
Analysis: Sedin has had an assist in eight of his last 11 contests.
Nov. 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Sedin registered his season high for points Tuesday with two goals and an assist in a 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: The addition of Jannik Hansen to the top line with Henrik's brother, Daniel, paid dividends for all. The three combined for four goals and seven assists.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.