NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Henrik Sedin
G A Pts
11 44 55
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 7 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT1:34 PM 北京时间10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET - Sedin has been sent back to Vancouver because of an upper-body injury.
Analysis: A hard hit on the boards forced him out after just 3:36 of ice time Saturday.
Feb. 22 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET17:43 GMT1:43 AM 北京时间10:43 AM MST12:43 PM EST21:43 UAE12:43 ET - Sedin had four assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has eight assists in six games.
Feb. 16 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Sedin had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has four points in three games.
Jan. 18 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET - Sedin returned to his spot on Vancouver's top line on Thursday after missing four games with a shoulder injury.
Analysis: He was hurt on a hit by the Islanders' Mikhail Grabovski in the first period of a 2-1 shootout win at New York on Jan. 17.
Jan. 12 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Sedin assisted on both of brother's Daniel's goals Monday.
Analysis: He has just three point in six games.
Dec. 23 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 AM 北京时间10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE12:58 ET - Sedin contributed an assist Tuesday after missing two games with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The Canucks are certainly glad to have this Sedin back in the mix as they try to string together some victories.
Dec. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET6:00 GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST10:00 UAE1:00 ET - Sedin will return for Tuesday's game against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Vancouver captain told reporters he's feeling 100 percent after sitting out two games due to a lower-body injury. Sedin looks safe to insert back into fantasy lineups.
Dec. 4 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET - Sedin had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has 16 assists in the last 18 games.
Dec. 2 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Sedin recorded his 16th assist for Vancouver on Tuesday against the Kings.
Analysis: Sedin is on pace for the ninth 50-assist season of his career.
Nov. 23 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Sedin followed his five-point night with a goal in Sunday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: That's now eight points in four games for Sedin, who's scored in two straight after going four in a row without one.
Nov. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Sedin matched his career high with four assists and scored his sixth goal Saturday against Chicago.
Analysis: Sedin is now up to 12 assists over his last 12 games.
Nov. 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Sedin recorded his 10th assist Wednesday against the Jets.
Analysis: Sedin has had an assist in eight of his last 11 contests.
Nov. 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Sedin registered his season high for points Tuesday with two goals and an assist in a 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: The addition of Jannik Hansen to the top line with Henrik's brother, Daniel, paid dividends for all. The three combined for four goals and seven assists.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.