NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Daniel Sedin
G A Pts
28 33 61
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 25 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Sedin snapped a five-game goal drought with his 27th of the season on Thursday.
Analysis: He also has 32 assists this season for 59 points.
Mar. 13 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 AM 北京时间6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Sedin contributed a goal to Saturday's victory over Nashville.
Analysis: The veteran sniper has produced four goals over his last seven games and 26 this season, his highest total since netting 30 in 2011-12.
Mar. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Sedin scored his 25th goal in a 4-2 victory against San Jose on Saturday night.
Analysis: Sedin has three goals in his past four games. His 25 are his most since he tallied 30 in 2011-12.
Feb. 22 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 ET - Sedin had three assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has eight points in five games.
Jan. 22 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Sedin scored twice in Thursday's win in Boston.
Analysis: Sedin, now with 21 goals in 48 games, has passed his total from 82 contests last season.
Jan. 12 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE12:39 ET - Sedin scored his second of the night with a shot off the crossbar and in past Roberto Luongo at 2:21 of overtime, and the Vancouver Canucks beat Florida 3-2 on Monday to stop the Panthers' 12-game run.
Analysis: With his 346th goal, Sedin tied Markus Naslund's franchise record.
Dec. 23 9:56 AM PT10:56 AM MT11:56 AM CT12:56 PM ET17:56 GMT1:56 AM 北京时间10:56 AM MST12:56 PM EST21:56 UAE12:56 ET - Sedin scored the go-ahead goal in the third period, Jacob Markstrom made 26 saves and the road-weary Canucks beat the Tampa Bay Lightning 2-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Sedin has a goal in two straight games.
Dec. 2 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Sedin scored his 12th goal in Tuesday's overtime loss at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Sedin has seven goals and five assists over his last eight contests.
Nov. 28 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Sedin had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has six goals and six assists during a seven-game point streak.
Nov. 26 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET - Sedin extended his point streak to six games Wednesday night with two assists in a 3-2 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Sedin has five goals and five assists during his run.
Nov. 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Sedin followed up Saturday's hat trick with an assist in Sunday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: Sedin had a three-game goal streak end but has notched a point in five straight, having compiled five goals and three assists during that stretch.
Nov. 22 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Sedin had three goals and an assist in Saturday's 6-3 win against the Blackhawks.
Analysis: Sedin's hat trick was his first since 2011. He has six goals in his last six games and is already up to 10 on the season.
Nov. 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Sedin recorded a point for the third straight game with his seventh goal Wednesday at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Sedin has been extremely consistent, going more than one game without a point only once thus far.
Nov. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Sedin recorded a goal in Monday's loss at Vancouver.
Analysis: Sedin now has six points over his last four games and 17 in 19 contests this season. He and twin brother Henrik continue to be productive at 35 years old.
Nov. 11 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Sedin registered his season high for points with a goal and three assists Tuesday in a 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: The addition of Jannik Hansen to the top line with Daniel's brother, Henrik, paid dividends for all. The three combined for four goals and seven assists.
Oct. 30 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET14:43 GMT10:43 PM 北京时间7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST18:43 UAE10:43 ET - Sedin had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has three in two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 75 20 14 34 -3 24 10 0 3 127 15.75
2001-02 Van 79 9 23 32 1 32 4 0 2 117 7.69
2002-03 Van 79 14 17 31 8 34 4 0 2 134 10.45
2003-04 Van 82 18 36 54 18 18 1 0 3 153 11.76
2005-06 Van 82 22 49 71 7 34 11 0 4 204 10.78
2006-07 Van 81 36 48 84 19 36 16 0 8 236 15.25
2007-08 Van 82 29 45 74 6 50 12 0 7 247 11.74
2008-09 Van 82 31 51 82 24 36 9 0 7 285 10.88
2009-10 Van 63 29 56 85 36 28 8 0 8 225 12.89
2010-11 Van 82 41 63 104 30 32 18 0 10 266 15.41
2011-12 Van 72 30 37 67 14 40 10 0 6 229 13.10
2012-13 Van 47 12 28 40 12 18 3 0 3 138 8.70
2013-14 Van 73 16 31 47 0 38 5 0 4 224 7.14
2014-15 Van 82 20 56 76 5 18 4 0 5 226 8.85
2015-16 Van 82 28 33 61 7 36 8 0 6 258 10.85
Career 1143 355 587 942 184 474 123 0 78 3069 11.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 4 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2001-02 Van 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2002-03 Van 14 1 5 6 -2 8 1 0 1 22 4.55
2003-04 Van 7 1 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 13 7.69
2006-07 Van 12 2 3 5 -5 4 0 0 0 49 4.08
2008-09 Van 10 4 6 10 4 8 2 0 0 36 11.11
2009-10 Van 12 5 9 14 4 12 1 0 2 38 13.16
2010-11 Van 25 9 11 20 -9 32 5 0 2 99 9.09
2011-12 Van 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 3 3 -2 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 2 2 4 -1 0 0 0 1 22 9.09
Career 102 25 46 71 -12 78 10 0 6 304 8.22

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.