NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Brenden Morrow
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 1/16/1979
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 AM 北京时间8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET - Morrow returned Thursday for the Bolts.
Analysis: Morrow had an undisclosed injury.
Oct. 8 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Morrow was able to play in Thursday's season opener against the Panthers in the 'Battle of Florida.'
Analysis: Morrow had been dealing with back spasms in the preseason.
July 11 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET - The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed free agent forward Brenden Morrow to a one-year contract. The team announced the news on Friday.
Analysis: Morrow had 13 goals and 25 points in 71 games with St. Louis last season. In 921 NHL games with the Blues, Dallas and Pittsburgh, the 35-year old has 262 goals and 567 points.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.