NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Brad Stuart
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1979
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Rocky Mountain House, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 AM 北京时间5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET - Stuart has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Stuart will miss the Sharks' road trip.
Oct. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 AM 北京时间6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET - Stuart has been suspended for three games, without pay, by the NHL for an illegal check to the head of New York Rangers forward Rick Nash.
Analysis: Stuart was given a minor penalty for elbowing 2:32 into San Jose's 9-2 win on Tuesday night. The league's Department of Player Safety handed out a stiffer punishment Wednesday. Stuart will lose $55,384.62 in salary that will go to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund, and will sit out at Vancouver on Thursday, a home game against Ottawa on Saturday, and at St. Louis on Tuesday. He is eligible to return at Dallas on Oct. 17.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.