NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Mike Ribeiro
G A Pts
16 31 47
Team: Phoenix Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/10/1980
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Ribeiro ended a season-worst 12-game drought without a goal by scoring his 16th of the season Saturday against San Jose.
Analysis: With one game left to play, Ribeiro's 47 points this season are his fewest since tallying just 17 over 52 games in 2002-03.
Feb. 2 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Ribeiro had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Ribeiro has three goals and four assists over his last seven games.
Jan. 25 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET17:49 GMT1:49 AM 北京时间10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST21:49 UAE12:49 ET - Ribeiro had a goal and an assist and Mike Smith made 36 saves to help the Coyotes hold off the Edmonton Oilers 4-3 on Friday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and two assists in three games.
Dec. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Ribeiro had a goal and two assists in Thursday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He's got eight points in five games with two three-point games in that time.
Dec. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Mike Ribeiro had a goal and two assists as Phoenix started off a four-game road-trip with a 6-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday.
Analysis: Ribeiro said that his team was confident it could get the Oilers running around in the third. ''We knew if we stayed patient in the third that they would probably try to open up and that's what happened,'' he said. ''We had our chances, were able to score and we'll take those two points, especially on this road trip.''
Nov. 24 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 AM 北京时间6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)20:07 ET - Ribeiro scored his seventh goal of the season in Saturday's loss to Anaheim.
Analysis: Ribeiro has two goals and four assists over his last five games, though Phoenix is 2-1-2 in that span.
Oct. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Ribeiro scored his fourth and fifth goals of the season in Phoenix's win over Calgary on Tuesday.
Analysis: Riberio was without a point in his first three games of the season, but has since recorded at least one in seven straight with five goals in the last four games.
Oct. 20 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Ribeiro had two goals in Saturday's 5-2 victory over the Wings.
Analysis: Ribeiro had one goal in his first eight games.
July 5 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE13:47 ET - Phoenix has agreed to sign free-agent forward Mike Ribeiro to a four-year, $22 million contract.
Analysis: Ribeiro has topped 50 points in a season eight times, and finished with 49 points (13 goals, 36 assists) in 48 games last year.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.