NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Andrew Ference
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/17/1979
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 AM 北京时间6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET - Ference is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Ference will be back, but he has no fantasy value.
Dec. 6 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET6:06 GMT2:06 PM 北京时间11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST10:06 UAE1:06 ET - Ference is on injured reserve with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Ference will be back, but he has no fantasy value.
Nov. 15 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Ference is dealing with an illness.
Analysis: The Edmonton defenseman is thought to have the flu.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.