NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jochen Hecht
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 26 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 AM 北京时间7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET - Hecht announced his retirement Friday night after the Sabres' 2-1 shootout victory over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: The 35-year-old German is a 14-year veteran who spent the last 10 years of his career in Buffalo. He also played for the St. Louis Blues and the Edmonton Oilers. He signed a one-year contract before this season after being limited to 22 games last season due to post-concussion symptoms.
Apr. 6 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Hecht had a goal and an assist, leading the veteran-depleted Sabres to a 4-2 win on Friday night.
Analysis: Hecht had no goals in his previous 11 games.
Jan. 13 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - The Buffalo Sabres are back on the ice and Hecht has returned from Germany to join them.
Analysis: Hecht rejoined the team about 45 minutes into the workout. He's been with the Sabres for nine years, but was limited to 22 games last season because of concussion effects. Hecht had been playing in the German league during the lockout. He had five goals and eight assists in six games.
Jan. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Hecht is returning to play for the Buffalo Sabres after agreeing to a one-year contract, his German professional team has announced.
Analysis: Hecht will rejoin the Sabres, where he's played for the past nine NHL seasons. His career has been slowed by concussion-related injuries. Last season, Hecht missed 60 games, including the final 34, because of concussions.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 StL 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
1999-00 StL 63 13 21 34 20 28 5 0 1 140 9.29
2000-01 StL 72 19 25 44 11 48 8 3 1 208 9.13
2001-02 Edm 82 16 24 40 4 60 5 0 3 211 7.58
2002-03 Buf 49 10 16 26 4 30 2 0 2 145 6.90
2003-04 Buf 64 15 37 52 17 49 2 1 0 174 8.62
2005-06 Buf 64 18 24 42 10 34 4 2 4 179 10.06
2006-07 Buf 76 19 37 56 19 39 3 0 1 197 9.64
2007-08 Buf 75 22 27 49 1 38 3 1 2 229 9.61
2008-09 Buf 70 12 15 27 -9 33 3 1 1 173 6.94
2009-10 Buf 79 21 21 42 14 35 3 0 2 224 9.38
2010-11 Buf 67 12 17 29 4 40 0 0 4 172 6.98
2011-12 Buf 22 4 4 8 1 6 0 1 0 40 10.00
2012-13 Buf 47 5 9 14 6 18 0 1 1 69 7.25
Career 833 186 277 463 100 458 38 10 22 2165 8.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 StL 5 2 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 20 10.00
1999-00 StL 7 4 6 10 1 2 1 0 1 13 30.77
2000-01 StL 15 2 4 6 -3 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2005-06 Buf 15 2 6 8 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2006-07 Buf 16 4 1 5 2 10 0 0 1 45 8.89
2010-11 Buf 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 59 14 18 32 8 24 1 0 3 135 10.37

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.