NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Scott Gomez
G A Pts
7 27 34
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1979
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Anchorage, Alaska

Latest News
Apr. 4 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE12:58 ET - Gomez has been fined $1,478.49 for a major elbowing penalty against Montreal Canadiens defenseman Alexei Emelin.
Analysis: The NHL announced the fine on Saturday, less than 24 hours after Gomez was assessed a five-minute major and a game misconduct for his second-period hit in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win. The fine is the maximum allowable under the league's collective bargaining agreement. The money will go to the Players' Emergency Assistance Fund.
Mar. 24 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET14:37 GMT10:37 PM 北京时间7:37 AM MST9:37 AM EST18:37 UAE10:37 ET - Gomez scored his seventh goal Monday.
Analysis: He had six goals total in the previous three seasons with Florida, San Jose and Montreal.
Feb. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 AM 北京时间7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Gomez played Friday for the Devils.
Analysis: Gomez had the flu.
Jan. 4 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Gomez registered his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 5-2 win over Philadelphia on Saturday night.
Analysis: Gomez now has three goals and eight assists in 17 games. He had two assists in his prior eight contests.
Dec. 16 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Gomez had a goal and an assist in Monday's 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders.
Analysis: Gomez has six points over the last five games.
Dec. 3 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE13:17 ET - Gomez played 22 minutes in his return to the Devils after being signed on Monday but couldn't stop New Jersey from falling 1-0 to Pittsburgh on Tuesday.
Analysis: New Jersey is desperate for goals, but the aging Gomez might not be the answer in real life or the fantasy game.
Dec. 1 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Gomez is back on the New Jersey Devils' roster.
Analysis: General manager Lou Lamoriello says the 34-year-old center signed a contract Sunday night and there is a good chance he will play against the Penguins in Pittsburgh on Tuesday. Gomez last played for the Devils in 2006-07, then signed a big contract with the New York Rangers as a free agent. He was traded to Montreal and also played with San Jose and Florida.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.