NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kimmo Timonen
G A Pts
6 29 35
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 3/18/1975
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 1 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 PM 北京时间9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET - Timonen has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The injury isn't considered serious, so the defenseman is day-to-day.
Mar. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Timonen finished with a pair of goals in a 4-3 loss to Toronto on Saturday.
Analysis: Timonen has two goals and five assists over his last four games.
Feb. 2 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET7:29 GMT3:29 PM 北京时间12:29 AM MST2:29 AM EST11:29 UAE2:29 ET - Timonen is dealing with a foot injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Timonen will be able to return.
Jan. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Timonen returned Thursday for Philly.
Analysis: Timonen suffered a lower-body injury in Tuesday's game against Detroit.
Dec. 9 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET6:23 GMT2:23 PM 北京时间11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST10:23 UAE1:23 ET - Timonen suffered an upper-body injury in Saturday's loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Timonen had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout loss to Ottawa on Monday.
Oct. 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 PM 北京时间9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET - Flyers defenseman Kimmo Timonen sustained a lower-body injury late in the second period Thursday and didn't return.
Analysis: His status is uncertain.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.