NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Chris Mason
W GAA Sv%
1 3.73 0.873
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Apr. 27 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 AM 北京时间5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET - Mason made 44 saves as the Predators lost to the Jackets 3-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Mason was finishing up an awful season for the last-place Preds.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 AM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET - Mason made 13 saves as the Predators lost to the Stars 5-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: Mason is getting more time in the pipes with the Preds fading out of contention.
Jan. 23 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Mason had 29 saves in Nashville's 3-1 victory over Minnesota on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Mason did a solid job filling in for starter Pekka Rinne, who had the day off.
July 1 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 AM 北京时间6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET - The Predators have agreed to terms with Mason on a one-year, $1.25 million contract on Sunday.
Analysis: Mason returns to the Predators where he spent eight seasons from 1998-2002 and 2003-08. He posted a 58-43-12 record with a 2.61 goals-against average a .913 save percentage in 135 games with the Predators. He has also played two seasons for St. Louis (2008-10) and two seasons for Atlanta-Winnipeg (2010-12).

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.