NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
David Legwand
G A Pts
14 37 51
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/17/1980
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 23 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Legwand had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win at Minnesota.
Analysis: Legwand has seven points in his last eight games.
Mar. 5 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - The Nashville Predators have traded away their first draft pick, sending forward David Legwand to his hometown Detroit Red Wings in a deal at the NHL trade deadline. Detroit general manager Ken Holland announced the deal Wednesday.
Analysis: Legwand, who turns 34 in August, was the expansion Predators' first pick in the 1998 draft as the No. 2 overall selection. He was tied with captain Shea Weber for the team scoring lead with 40 points, but his contract also is up at the end of this season. The Predators lost defenseman Ryan Suter in free agency in 2012 to Minnesota getting nothing in return. The Predators got Patrick Eaves, a prospect and a third-round draft pick in exchange for the forward called the original Predator. Legwand played in a franchise-record 956 games for Nashville.
Jan. 27 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Legwand scored his ninth goal in Sunday's loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Even despite not recording a point in his previous two games, Legwand has two goals and six assists over his last seven contests.
Jan. 15 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Legwand recorded three assists for the fourth time in his career in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Legwand had recorded as many assists over his previous 15 games.
Jan. 8 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Legwand had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three points in three games after going the previous seven without one.
Nov. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Legwand had two assists in Nashville's 6-4 win over Colorado on Wednesday.
Analysis: The performance extended Legwand's streak of multipoint performances to three games. He has three goals and four assists during that stretch, and he has nine points (three goals, six assists) in his last five games.
Nov. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Legwand scored twice in Saturday's 4-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Legwand has three goals and four assists in his last four games.
Nov. 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Legwand scored and posted a season-high three points in Thursday's 5-4 shootout loss at Phoenix.
Analysis: Legwand leads the team with 10 points, seven of which have come in his last six games.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.