NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Eric Brewer
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 4/17/1979
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Vernon, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 3 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 AM 北京时间8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET - Brewer will be out four to six weeks with a broken bone in his foot, forcing another shuffle in Anaheim's injury-plagued lineup.
Analysis: Brewer was injured while blocking a shot in just his second game with the Ducks, who acquired the 35-year-old veteran from Tampa Bay in a trade last Friday.
Nov. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - The Anaheim Ducks, strapped for healthy defensemen, acquired 16-year veteran Eric Brewer from the Tampa Bay Lightning on Friday in exchange for a third-round pick in the 2015 draft.
Analysis: The 35-year-old Brewer was the fifth overall pick in the 1997 draft by the New York Islanders. He also played for Edmonton and St. Louis, where he was captain for three seasons. He was in the playoffs twice with the Oilers and twice with the Lightning.

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.