NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jaroslav Spacek
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Mar. 13 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET - The Hurricanes are missing Spacek due to a lower body injury.
Analysis: The Hurricanes have not announced when Spacek will return.
Dec. 9 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - The Carolina Hurricanes have traded defenseman Tomas Kaberle to the Montreal Canadiens for defenseman Jaroslav Spacek. The Hurricanes announced the deal Friday, a few hours before their game at Winnipeg.
Analysis: The 37-year-old Spacek had three assists in 12 games with Montreal and was a plus-2 before he was placed on injured reserve last month with an upper body injury. The veteran Czech can become an unrestricted free agent after the season.
Nov. 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET - Spacek is nursing an upper-body injury.
Analysis: There's no time table for Spacek's return, so he's considered day-to-day. The veteran defenseman has little fantasy value with three assists and two penalty minutes in 12 games.
Oct. 9 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 AM 北京时间7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET - Spacek left Sunday's 5-1 win over the Jets with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Spacek had a goal and 16 points last season.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.