NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Martin St. Louis
G A Pts
10 13 23
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-8 Born: 6/18/1975
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 9 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - St. Louis recorded his 11th assist of the season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: St. Louis has 21 points through 26 games.
Nov. 27 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE12:01 ET - Ryan Callahan scored twice against his former team for the second time in 10 days, and Tampa Bay beat former Lightning captain St. Louis and the New York Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: St. Louis, who was held without a point, played in Tampa for the first time since requesting a trade and being dealt to the Rangers for Callahan last March in a rare swap of captains. A video tribute in the first period that started with boos from the fans turned into mostly cheers by the conclusion.
Nov. 18 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - St. Louis scored a goal against his former Tampa Bay team Monday.
Analysis: He has three goals in four games.
Nov. 6 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - St. Louis had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: St. Louis seems to be finding his stride with three goals and an assist in two games.
Nov. 4 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - St. Louis scored twice in Monday's shootout loss to the Blues.
Analysis: He'd been limited to two points in his previous six games and had just one goal in his first 10.
Oct. 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 AM 北京时间1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - St. Louis was credited with two assists in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: St. Louis' 39 assists in 2013-14 marked his fewest in eight seasons, so fantasy owners were happy to see him open things with a couple of points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Cgy 13 1 1 2 -2 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
1999-00 Cgy 56 3 15 18 -5 22 0 0 1 73 4.11
2000-01 TB 78 18 22 40 -4 12 3 3 4 141 12.77
2001-02 TB 53 16 19 35 4 20 6 1 2 105 15.24
2002-03 TB 82 33 37 70 10 32 12 3 5 201 16.42
2003-04 TB 82 38 56 94 35 24 8 8 7 212 17.92
2005-06 TB 80 31 30 61 -3 38 9 3 7 221 14.03
2006-07 TB 82 43 59 102 7 28 14 5 7 273 15.75
2007-08 TB 82 25 58 83 -23 26 10 2 5 241 10.37
2008-09 TB 82 30 50 80 4 14 7 2 3 262 11.45
2009-10 TB 82 29 65 94 -8 12 7 1 7 242 11.98
2010-11 TB 82 31 68 99 0 12 4 0 7 254 12.20
2011-12 TB 77 25 49 74 -3 16 4 0 3 185 13.51
2012-13 TB 48 17 43 60 0 14 3 0 2 112 15.18
2013-14 TB 62 29 32 61 12 6 9 0 5 167 17.37
2013-14 NYR 19 1 7 8 1 4 0 1 0 37 2.70
2013-14 Tot 81 30 39 69 13 10 9 1 5 204 14.71
2014-15 NYR 29 10 13 23 -2 8 3 0 0 58 17.24
Career 1089 380 624 1004 23 298 99 29 65 2798 13.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 TB 11 7 5 12 5 0 1 2 3 25 28.00
2003-04 TB 23 9 15 24 6 14 3 1 3 58 15.52
2005-06 TB 5 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 1 15 26.67
2006-07 TB 6 3 5 8 6 8 1 0 0 17 17.65
2010-11 TB 18 10 10 20 -8 4 4 0 1 50 20.00
2013-14 NYR 25 8 7 15 -5 2 2 0 3 55 14.55
Career 88 41 42 83 2 30 12 3 11 220 18.64

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.