NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Vincent Lecavalier
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 4/21/1980
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Ile Bizard, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Lecavalier stayed hot in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: He has scored in three straight games.
Jan. 18 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET - Lecavalier scored in Sunday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Lecavalier has scored in back-to-back games and also has an assist in five game since being acquired by the Kings.
Jan. 6 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - The Los Angeles Kings acquired Lecavalier and defenseman Luke Schenn from the Philadelphia Flyers on Wednesday for center Jordan Weal and a third-round pick.
Analysis: Lecavalier and Schenn bring veteran experience and big contracts to Los Angeles, which won the Stanley Cup in 2012 and 2014 but missed the playoffs last season.
Dec. 9 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Lecavalier had an assist in his Los Angeles Kings debut Thursday.
Analysis: The forward, acquired from Philadelphia on Wednesday, hadn't played since Nov. 12 because of a back injury and a series of healthy scratches.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 TB 82 13 15 28 -19 23 2 0 2 125 10.40
1999-00 TB 80 25 42 67 -25 43 6 0 3 166 15.06
2000-01 TB 68 23 28 51 -26 66 7 0 3 165 13.94
2001-02 TB 76 20 17 37 -18 61 5 0 3 164 12.20
2002-03 TB 80 33 45 78 0 39 11 2 3 274 12.04
2003-04 TB 81 32 34 66 23 52 5 2 6 242 13.22
2005-06 TB 80 35 40 75 0 90 13 2 7 309 11.33
2006-07 TB 82 52 56 108 2 44 16 5 7 339 15.34
2007-08 TB 81 40 52 92 -17 89 10 1 7 318 12.58
2008-09 TB 77 29 38 67 -9 54 10 1 6 291 9.97
2009-10 TB 82 24 46 70 -16 63 5 0 3 295 8.14
2010-11 TB 65 25 29 54 -5 43 12 0 5 210 11.90
2011-12 TB 64 22 27 49 -2 50 5 0 5 182 12.09
2012-13 TB 39 10 22 32 -5 29 5 0 0 86 11.63
2013-14 Phi 69 20 17 37 -16 44 8 0 3 132 15.15
2014-15 Phi 57 8 12 20 -7 36 1 0 0 103 7.77
2015-16 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 LA 13 5 3 8 1 4 4 0 0 17 29.41
2015-16 Tot 20 5 4 9 0 6 4 0 0 24 20.83
Career 1183 416 524 940 -140 832 125 13 63 3425 12.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 TB 11 3 3 6 -2 22 1 0 1 32 9.38
2003-04 TB 23 9 7 16 -2 25 2 0 0 76 11.84
2005-06 TB 5 1 3 4 0 7 1 0 0 17 5.88
2006-07 TB 6 5 2 7 4 10 1 0 1 30 16.67
2010-11 TB 18 6 13 19 6 16 3 0 3 56 10.71
2013-14 Phi 7 1 1 2 -5 2 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 70 25 29 54 1 82 9 0 5 220 11.36

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.