NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brendan Morrison
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Jan. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 AM 北京时间7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET - The Blackhawks have acquired Morrison from Calgary for minor league defenseman Brian Connelly.
Analysis: The 36-year-old Morrison has 200 goals and 601 points over parts of 15 NHL seasons, the past two with the Flames. He has four goals and seven assists this season. Morrison has also skated for New Jersey, Vancouver, Anaheim, Dallas and Washington. He has eight goals and 21 assists in 58 career playoff games.
Jan. 8 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET5:38 GMT1:38 PM 北京时间10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST9:38 UAE0:38 ET - Morrison is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He is day to day.
Dec. 9 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Morrison set up both Flames power-play goals in Thursday's 3-2 win over Colorado.
Analysis: Morrison has two goals and four assists in the last two games.
Dec. 7 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Morrison had two goals and two assists in Tuesday's 7-6 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Morrison, a healthy scratch for Calgary's previous five games, was inserted into the lineup when Curtis Glencross was scratched with the flu. Morrison had offseason knee surgery and has been hampered by the injury at times this season. He entered with one goal and no assists in 10 games.
Nov. 10 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET23:32 GMT7:32 AM 北京时间4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST3:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET - Morrison is on injured reserve with a knee injury.
Analysis: He has not played since Nov. 4 and has not produced a point this season. He should not be on any competent fantasy player's roster.
Oct. 4 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE13:54 ET - Morrison made his season debut in Tuesday's 2-1 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Morrison was out since tearing a knee ligament in March.
July 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - The Calgary Flames have re-signed Morrison to a one-year deal worth $1.25 million.
Analysis: Morrison's 2010-11 season ended in March because of a knee injury that will keep him out of action through the start of 2011-12. The veteran had nine goals and 34 assists in 66 games with Calgary last season.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.