NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Zdeno Chara
G A Pts
7 20 27
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-9 Born: 3/18/1977
Position: DWeight: 250 Birthplace: Trencin, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 26 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE13:20 ET - Chara had two assists Monday.
Analysis: These are his first points in four games.
Dec. 5 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Chara scored in a second straight game and added an assist in Friday's loss at Calgary.
Analysis: The 38-year-old is up to a respectable 14 points in 22 games while continuing to log heavy minutes for the Bruins.
Oct. 31 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Chara scored his first goal of the season and added an assist in Friday's 3-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: He's got a goal and five assists in seven games.
Oct. 1 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET - Chara is in the lineup for the first time this season for the Bruins' game against the Tampa Bay Lightning on Monday afternoon.
Analysis: The 38-year-old captain missed the first two games with an undisclosed upper body injury. He played just three shifts in the preseason before suffering the injury against the New York Rangers on Sept. 24.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.