NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brent Johnson
W GAA Sv%
6 3.11 0.883
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 21 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Johnson will not be available for the Pens against the Rangers on Tuesday.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh Tribune-Review says Johnson has an illness.
Feb. 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Johnson suffered his third straight loss in a 1-0 defeat to Toronto on Wednesday.
Analysis: Johnson fell to 2-6-2 this season. He gave up eight goals in his previous two starts - both against Ottawa. This was his first start since Jan. 10.
Oct. 19 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Johnson needed to make 16 saves to earn his first win of the season Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Penguins backup goaltender had suffered a shootout loss and an overtime defeat before a 4-2 win in Minnesota. He's been solid so far this season with a 1.92 goals-against average but likely won't see consistent starts barring an injury to Marc-Andre Fleury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1998-99 StL 6 285 2.10 3 2 - 0 0 0 10 127 0.921
2000-01 StL 31 1744 2.17 19 9 - 2 2 4 63 676 0.907
2001-02 StL 58 3491 2.18 34 20 - 4 5 5 127 1293 0.902
2002-03 StL 38 2041 2.47 16 13 - 5 2 2 84 844 0.900
2003-04 StL 10 493 2.43 4 3 - 1 0 1 20 203 0.901
2003-04 Pho 8 485 2.59 1 6 - 1 0 0 21 243 0.914
2003-04 Tot 18 979 2.51 5 9 - 2 0 1 41 446 0.908
2005-06 Was 26 1412 3.44 9 12 1 - 1 1 81 854 0.905
2006-07 Was 30 1644 3.61 6 15 7 - 4 0 99 894 0.889
2007-08 Was 19 1032 2.67 7 8 2 - 3 0 46 500 0.908
2008-09 Was 21 1131 2.81 12 6 2 - 2 0 53 579 0.908
2009-10 Pit 23 1108 2.76 10 6 1 - 6 0 51 541 0.906
2010-11 Pit 23 1296 2.17 13 5 3 - 1 1 47 604 0.922
2011-12 Pit 16 811 3.11 6 7 2 - 1 0 42 359 0.883
Career 309 16978 2.63 140 112 18 13 27 14 744 7717 0.904

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2000-01 StL 2 61 1.94 0 1 - 0 0 0 2 36 0.944
2001-02 StL 10 590 1.83 5 5 - 0 1 3 18 252 0.929
2009-10 Pit 1 31 1.94 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 7 0.857
2010-11 Pit 1 34 7.06 0 0 0 - 0 0 4 11 0.636
2011-12 Pit 1 20 6.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 6 0.667
Career 15 738 2.20 5 6 0 0 1 3 27 312 0.913

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.