NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brent Johnson
W GAA Sv%
6 3.11 0.883
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Feb. 21 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Johnson will not be available for the Pens against the Rangers on Tuesday.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh Tribune-Review says Johnson has an illness.
Feb. 2 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Johnson suffered his third straight loss in a 1-0 defeat to Toronto on Wednesday.
Analysis: Johnson fell to 2-6-2 this season. He gave up eight goals in his previous two starts - both against Ottawa. This was his first start since Jan. 10.
Oct. 19 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Johnson needed to make 16 saves to earn his first win of the season Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Penguins backup goaltender had suffered a shootout loss and an overtime defeat before a 4-2 win in Minnesota. He's been solid so far this season with a 1.92 goals-against average but likely won't see consistent starts barring an injury to Marc-Andre Fleury.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.