NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Hal Gill
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Feb. 23 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 AM 北京时间6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)20:09 ET - Gill has been knocked out of a game against the Detroit Red Wings with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Gill has no points in 15 games this season. The Predators acquired him a little more than a year ago from Montreal, and he had five assists in 23 games last season.
Feb. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Gill returned to the ice Saturday for the Preds.
Analysis: Gill was out with an undisclosed injury.
June 28 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Veteran defenseman Hal Gill has signed a two-year, $4 million contract with the Nashville Predators.
Analysis: The 37-year-old Gill was acquired by the Predators from Montreal in February and suited up for 23 regular season games and five in the playoffs. Gill has played in 1,070 regular season games since 1997-98 and had 36 goals and 148 assists. He's also played for Boston, Toronto and Pittsburgh besides Montreal.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.