NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Joe Thornton
G A Pts
16 49 65
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/2/1979
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 20 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE13:30 ET - Thornton had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: The abrasive former captain has two goals and eight assists in his last eight games.
Mar. 18 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE15:06 ET - Thornton had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Thornton has 60 points so the old man has still got it for fantasy owners.
Mar. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Thornton had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 loss to Vancouver on Saturday night.
Analysis: Thornton's goal ended a nine-game drought. He has six points in his last five contests.
Mar. 4 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Thornton had two assists in Tuesday's win at Vancouver and has four assists in his last four games.
Analysis: Thornton hasn't scored in nine games, one shy of his longest drought of the season, though he continues to set up teammates.
Feb. 3 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Thornton finished with three assists in Monday's 5-4 shootout loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Thornton has been finding his teammate at an exceptional rate with eight assists over his last five games.
Jan. 30 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Thornton recorded two assists Thursday to move into 37th on the career points list with 1,233.
Analysis: The 17-year center has 352 goals and 881 assists, and needs seven more points to take possession of 36th place.
Jan. 1 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET14:15 GMT10:15 PM 北京时间7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST18:15 UAE9:15 ET - The San Jose Sharks have activated star center Joe Thornton from injured reserve.
Analysis: Thornton missed four games with a shoulder injury after taking a hard hit from Anaheim defenseman Clayton Stoner on Dec. 31. He had played 319 consecutive games before the injury.
Dec. 28 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Thornton had his 23rd assist in Saturday's loss at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Thornton has been quite the playmaker lately with eight assists over his last seven games.
Dec. 14 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Thornton had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 2-0 win over Nashville.
Analysis: Thornton has notched two points in each of the last three games, giving him a team-leading 28 on the season.
Dec. 12 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)15:33 ET - Thornton had two assists in Thursday's 2-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Thornton moved past Jean Beliveau into 39th place on the NHL scoring list with 1,220 career points. He's tied for second on the team with 26 on the season.
Oct. 17 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET14:34 GMT10:34 PM 北京时间7:34 AM MST9:34 AM EST18:34 UAE10:34 ET - Thornton notched a pair of assists in Thursday's 4-3 shootout loss against the Islanders.
Analysis: While Thornton has yet to score, he has five assists in the last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Bos 55 3 4 7 -6 19 0 0 1 33 9.09
1998-99 Bos 81 16 25 41 3 69 7 0 1 128 12.50
1999-00 Bos 81 23 37 60 -5 82 5 0 3 171 13.45
2000-01 Bos 72 37 34 71 -4 107 19 1 5 181 20.44
2001-02 Bos 66 22 46 68 7 127 6 0 5 152 14.47
2002-03 Bos 77 36 65 101 12 109 12 2 4 196 18.37
2003-04 Bos 77 23 50 73 18 98 4 0 6 187 12.30
2005-06 Bos 23 9 24 33 0 6 3 0 2 60 15.00
2005-06 SJ 58 20 72 92 31 55 8 0 4 135 14.81
2005-06 Tot 81 29 96 125 31 61 11 0 6 195 14.87
2006-07 SJ 82 22 92 114 24 44 10 0 5 213 10.33
2007-08 SJ 82 29 67 96 18 59 11 0 5 178 16.29
2008-09 SJ 82 25 61 86 16 56 11 0 3 139 17.99
2009-10 SJ 79 20 69 89 17 54 4 1 2 141 14.18
2010-11 SJ 80 21 49 70 4 47 9 2 3 149 14.09
2011-12 SJ 82 18 59 77 17 31 4 0 2 156 11.54
2012-13 SJ 48 7 33 40 6 26 2 0 1 85 8.24
2013-14 SJ 82 11 65 76 20 32 2 0 3 122 9.02
2014-15 SJ 78 16 49 65 -4 30 4 0 0 131 12.21
Career 1285 358 901 1259 174 1051 121 6 55 2557 14.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1997-98 Bos 6 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 3 0.00
1998-99 Bos 11 3 6 9 1 4 2 0 2 15 20.00
2001-02 Bos 6 2 4 6 0 10 0 0 0 14 14.29
2002-03 Bos 5 1 2 3 -5 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2003-04 Bos 7 0 0 0 -6 14 0 0 0 14 0.00
2005-06 SJ 11 2 7 9 -4 12 1 0 1 23 8.70
2006-07 SJ 11 1 10 11 2 10 0 0 0 23 4.35
2007-08 SJ 13 2 8 10 3 2 1 0 1 29 6.90
2008-09 SJ 6 1 4 5 -3 5 1 0 0 17 5.88
2009-10 SJ 15 3 9 12 -11 18 1 0 1 35 8.57
2010-11 SJ 18 3 14 17 -5 16 0 0 2 48 6.25
2011-12 SJ 5 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 15 13.33
2012-13 SJ 11 2 8 10 5 2 1 0 0 25 8.00
2013-14 SJ 7 2 1 3 -6 8 1 0 0 16 12.50
Career 132 24 76 100 -27 116 9 0 7 289 8.30

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.