NHL Hockey

#97
Joe Thornton
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 7/2/1979
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joe Thornton had 13:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Joe Thornton had 14:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joe Thornton tallied one goal and one assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thornton now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Joe Thornton had 18:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Joe Thornton had 17:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.