NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Marc Savard
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 7/17/1977
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

News
Latest News
June 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET23:32 GMT7:32 AM 北京时间4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST3:32 UAE (+1)19:32 ET20:32 BRT - The Devils acquired Savard and a second-round pick in 2018 from the Panthers on Friday for Graham Black and Paul Thompson.
Analysis: Savard hasn't played since the 2010-11 season because of concussion-related issues. He has 207 goals and 499 assists in 807 career regular-season games with the New York Rangers, Calgary, Atlanta and Boston.
Oct. 8 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Savard hasn't played since 2011 due to multiple concussions.
Analysis: Savard may not ever play again, though he hasn't officially retired.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.