NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jose Theodore
W GAA Sv%
4 3.29 0.893
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Mar. 2 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 AM 北京时间4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET - Theodore will miss four to six weeks with a leg injury.
Analysis: Theodore left Saturday's game against Carolina after he kicked out his right pad to stop Jussi Jokinen on an odd-man rush, then immediately crumpled to the ice.
Mar. 1 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Theodore stopped all 12 shots he faced as the Panthers lost 4-3 to the Sabres in a shootout Thursday night.
Analysis: Theodore replaced an ineffective Scott Clemmensen in the crease for Florida.
Jan. 22 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Theodore was strong in defeat for the Panthers, finishing with 33 stops in Monday's 4-0 loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: It was Theodore's 600th career start. He's started both games for the Panthers in 2012-12.
Jan. 20 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Theodore stopped 41 shots for Florida in Saturday's season opener, a 5-1 win over the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Theodore is one start shy of 600.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.