NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Shane Doan
G A Pts
28 19 47
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1976
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Halkirk, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 27 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - Doan returned Thursday after sitting out one game and going through the NHL's concussion protocol.
Analysis: The Arizona captain was dazed by a hit from behind from Philadelphia's Radko Gudas in the third period of Saturday's win over the Flyers.
Mar. 12 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Doan had two assists Friday.
Analysis: These were his first assists in six games.
Feb. 26 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Doan notched a goal and an assist Thursday.
Analysis: One more goal would give Doan 24 for his highest total since 2008-09 and silence his critics in Arizona.
Feb. 13 7:22 AM PT8:22 AM MT9:22 AM CT10:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE10:22 ET - Doan had two goals and an assist to become the Coyotes' leader with 931 career points and Arizona beat the weary Calgary Flames 4-1 on Friday night to snap a season-worst five-game losing streak.
Analysis: Doan's 4-on-4 goal 3:31 in tied him with Hall of Famer Dale Hawerchuk on the team list. Near the end of the game, a scoring change gave Doan an assist on Oliver Ekman-Larsson's second-period goal. The 39-year-old Doan broke another of Hawerchuk's franchise records late in the third when he got his 123rd career power-play goal.
Feb. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Doan recorded a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Anaheim.
Analysis: The Arizona captain has scored in two straight and has 19 goals for the season, putting him on pace for his first 30-goal campaign since 2008-09.
Jan. 24 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Doan had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over the Kings.
Analysis: Doan has nine goals and four assists in his last 12 games.
Jan. 22 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Doan's assist Thursday left him seven points shy of breaking Dale Hawerchuk's career franchise points mark.
Analysis: However, he has one goal in seven games.
Jan. 5 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET16:52 GMT12:52 AM 北京时间9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST20:52 UAE11:52 ET - The 39-year-old Coyotes captain scored twice Monday night in a 3-2 victory over the division-rival Vancouver Canucks.
Analysis: Doan, playing in his 20th season, increased his team-leading total to 15 goals - nine in his past seven games. He was the NHL's second star last week and has four multigoal games in Arizona's last seven.
Jan. 1 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Doan stayed hot with two goals in Thursday's 4-2 win over the Jets.
Analysis: Doan has five goals in his last two games and seven in his last four at home.
Dec. 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 AM 北京时间7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET - Doan has broken the franchise record with his 380th career goal.
Analysis: Hall of Famer Dale Hawerchuk scored 379 goals for the then-Winnipeg Jets in 713 games from 1982-90. It took 1,422 games for Doan to surpass that mark.
Dec. 30 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Doan scored three times during Tuesday's 7-5 loss to Chicago.
Analysis: He tied Dale Hawerchuk for the franchise record with 379 career goals.
Dec. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Doan stepped up with two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 home win over Toronto.
Analysis: Doan broke through after going scoreless in the first three games of the homestand. He has eight goals and six assists in 24 games this season.
Nov. 28 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET16:15 GMT12:15 AM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST20:15 UAE11:15 ET - Doan is on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll be back.
Oct. 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET4:49 GMT12:49 PM 北京时间9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE0:49 ET - Doan had a goal and two assists on Saturday night.
Analysis: Doan is coming alive with four points on this homestand.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.