NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Saku Koivu
G A Pts
11 18 29
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Dec. 24 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Koivu had a goal and an assist Monday in a 3-2 win at Washington.
Analysis: He has four points in four games for the streaking Ducks.
Dec. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Koivu had a goal and an assist as the Ducks cruised past the Red Wings 5-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was Koivu's second multi-point game of the season, after recording a goal and an assist on Nov. 29.
Nov. 30 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE11:45 ET - Koivu had two assists in his long-awaited return to the lineup, leading the Ducks to a 5-2 victory Friday over Calgary _ their 18th straight over the Flames at Honda Center.
Analysis: Koivu, who missed 15 games with a concussion, started on a line between Cogliano and Daniel Winnik.
Oct. 28 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Koivu continues to miss time after taking a hard hit at Columbus on Oct. 27.
Analysis: Koivu was knocked unconscious on a hit by Columbus' Brandon Dubinsky, who was ejected from Anaheim's 4-3 victory over the Blue Jackets. Koivu must be tested and evaluated before he is allowed to return to the Ducks, per NHL protocol.
July 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Koivu is returning to the Anaheim Ducks after signing a one-year contract.
Analysis: Koivu had 27 points (eight goals, 19 assists) in 47 games last season, while also breaking the 800-point plateau for his career. Overall, he has 244 goals and 559 assists in 1,058 career games.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.