NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ed Jovanovski
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 6/26/1976
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Jovanovski was fined $5,000 by the NHL on Sunday for elbowing Columbus Blue Jackets forward Corey Tropp on Saturday night.
Analysis: Jovanovski was assessed a major penalty and game misconduct for elbowing in the first period of the Blue Jackets' 3-2 victory over the Panthers.
Jan. 15 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Jovanovski had two assists in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Isles.
Analysis: Jovanovski recorded his first points of the season.
Sep. 30 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 AM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET - Jovanovski was back on the ice Saturday for Florida.
Analysis: Jovanovski had hip surgery in April. The Florida Panthers activated Jovanovski from injured reserve Friday. Injuries kept him from 83 of Florida's last 89 games, dating to the start of last season. Jovanovski said the hip pain was so bad that lacing his own skates proved impossible.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Fla 70 10 11 21 -3 137 2 0 2 116 8.62
1996-97 Fla 61 7 16 23 -1 172 3 0 1 80 8.75
1997-98 Fla 81 9 14 23 -12 158 2 1 3 142 6.34
1998-99 Fla 41 3 13 16 -4 82 1 0 1 68 4.41
1998-99 Van 31 2 9 11 -5 44 0 0 0 41 4.88
1998-99 Tot 72 5 22 27 -9 126 1 0 1 109 4.59
1999-00 Van 75 5 21 26 -3 54 1 0 1 109 4.59
2000-01 Van 79 12 35 47 -1 102 4 0 2 193 6.22
2001-02 Van 82 17 31 48 -7 101 7 1 3 202 8.42
2002-03 Van 67 6 40 46 19 113 2 0 1 145 4.14
2003-04 Van 56 7 16 23 2 64 2 0 1 143 4.90
2005-06 Van 44 8 25 33 -8 58 6 0 2 87 9.20
2006-07 Pho 54 11 18 29 -6 63 6 0 1 135 8.15
2007-08 Pho 80 12 39 51 -13 73 8 0 2 240 5.00
2008-09 Pho 82 9 27 36 -15 106 6 0 3 194 4.64
2009-10 Pho 66 10 24 34 -12 55 5 0 2 117 8.55
2010-11 Pho 50 5 9 14 4 39 1 0 1 73 6.85
2011-12 Fla 66 3 10 13 -11 31 1 0 0 58 5.17
2012-13 Fla 6 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Fla 37 1 4 5 -6 39 0 0 0 44 2.27
Career 1128 137 363 500 -86 1491 57 2 26 2193 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Fla 22 1 8 9 2 52 0 0 0 51 1.96
1996-97 Fla 5 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2000-01 Van 4 1 1 2 -5 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2001-02 Van 6 1 4 5 1 8 1 0 0 10 10.00
2002-03 Van 14 7 1 8 -5 22 4 1 2 37 18.92
2003-04 Van 7 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2009-10 Pho 7 1 0 1 -7 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2010-11 Pho 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 76 11 19 30 -19 102 5 1 2 150 7.33

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.