NHL Hockey

#17
Tyson Jost
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1998
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Tyson Jost had 11:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Tyson Jost had 12:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Tyson Jost had 16:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Tyson Jost had 12:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tyson Jost had 8:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tyson Jost had 8:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Tyson Jost had 12:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Tyson Jost had 10:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Tyson Jost had 12:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Tyson Jost had 10:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Col 65 12 10 22 -10 26 5 0 1 113 10.62
2018-19 Col 70 11 15 26 -2 14 4 0 3 114 9.65
2019-20 Col 67 8 15 23 11 22 1 0 0 115 6.96
2020-21 Col 6 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 214 32 40 72 -6 68 10 0 4 353 9.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 3 1 4 3 0 0 0 0 21 14.29
2019-20 Col 12 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 30 4 2 6 0 8 0 0 0 49 8.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.