NHL Hockey

#20
Mason Marchment
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 6/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Uxbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Mason Marchment had an assist in 4:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchment now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mason Marchment had 8:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Mason Marchment had 6:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.