NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Oliver Kylington
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 5/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 13:29 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kylington now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:00 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:15 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:40 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:44 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 11:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kylington now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:37 of ice time in the Flames' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 14:05 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kylington now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:01 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:39 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 16:09 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:36 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:45 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:18 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 14:33 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 11:47 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:26 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 10:11 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:20 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 38 3 5 8 3 10 0 0 1 21 14.29
2019-20 Cgy 24 0 3 3 -2 10 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 63 3 8 11 1 20 0 0 1 42 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.