NHL Hockey

#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET14:03 GMT22:03 7:03 AM MST8:03 AM CST9:03 AM EST18:03 UAE9:03 ET12:03 BRT - Brock Boeser scored two goals in 17:01 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boeser now has two goals on the season.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Brock Boeser had 19:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Brock Boeser tallied one goal and one assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boeser now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Aug. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Brock Boeser had 16:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brock Boeser had 18:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Brock Boeser had 15:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Aug. 21 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boeser now has three goals on the season.
Aug. 20 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brock Boeser had 18:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Brock Boeser had 22:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 17 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE1:00 ET2:00 BRT - Brock Boeser had 24:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brock Boeser had two assists in 19:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Brock Boeser had two assists in 21:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 8 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE0:57 ET1:57 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 6 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST2:25 PM CST3:25 PM EST0:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET17:25 BRT - Brock Boeser tallied one goal and one assist in 18:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Aug. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET1:39 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 19:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boeser now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 5 40.00
Career 199 77 86 163 -1 52 23 0 12 587 13.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.