NHL Hockey

#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Zach Werenski had 25:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 11:09 AM PT12:09 PM MT1:09 PM CT2:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 11:09 AM MST12:09 PM CST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE14:09 ET15:09 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 28:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Werenski now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Zach Werenski had 25:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Zach Werenski had 1:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 9 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Zach Werenski scored one goal in 22:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Werenski now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Werenski (upper-body injury) will play in Sunday's decisive Game 5 of the qualifying round series with Toronto.
Analysis: Werenski led all NHL defensemen with 20 goals during the regular season, though he's managed just one assist thus far in the series.
Aug. 7 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Zach Werenski had 21:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 6 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 31:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Werenski now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 4 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Zach Werenski had 28:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.