NHL Hockey

#9
Jack Eichel
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: North Chelmsford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Jack Eichel had 22:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jack Eichel had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eichel now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jack Eichel had 23:01 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Jack Eichel had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eichel now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Jack Eichel had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eichel now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jack Eichel had 19:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jack Eichel had 21:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 81 24 32 56 -16 22 8 0 5 238 10.08
2016-17 Buf 61 24 33 57 -13 22 10 0 4 249 9.64
2017-18 Buf 67 25 39 64 -25 32 3 0 4 246 10.16
2018-19 Buf 77 28 54 82 -11 26 8 0 2 303 9.24
2019-20 Buf 68 36 42 78 5 34 11 1 9 227 15.86
2020-21 Buf 17 2 12 14 -8 4 1 0 1 53 3.77
Career 371 139 212 351 -68 140 41 1 25 1316 10.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.