NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Aaron Dell
W GAA Sv%
3 3.08 0.897
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Sharks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.83 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.08 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 5 of 6 shots in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. Dell did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .833 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.