NHL Hockey

#62
Brandon Montour
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/11/1994
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brandon Montour had 22:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brandon Montour scored one goal in 18:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Montour now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brandon Montour had 17:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brandon Montour had 16:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Brandon Montour had an assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Montour now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Brandon Montour scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Montour now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brandon Montour had 21:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 27 2 4 6 11 14 0 0 0 50 4.00
2017-18 Anh 80 9 23 32 16 42 5 1 5 160 5.63
2018-19 Anh 62 5 20 25 -16 40 0 0 2 126 3.97
2018-19 Buf 20 3 7 10 -4 16 1 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Tot 82 8 27 35 -20 56 1 0 2 181 4.42
2019-20 Buf 54 5 13 18 13 28 0 0 0 86 5.81
2020-21 Buf 38 5 9 14 -13 24 0 2 0 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 2 1 0 1 5 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
2020-21 Tot 40 6 9 15 -8 26 0 2 0 75 8.00
Career 283 30 76 106 12 166 6 3 7 552 5.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 17 0 7 7 12 4 0 0 0 37 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 1 1 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 21 0 8 8 10 10 0 0 0 51 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.