NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
John Quenneville
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 4/16/1996
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 13 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)23:30 ET0:30 BRT - John Quenneville scored one goal in 14:06 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Quenneville now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - John Quenneville had 15:41 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - John Quenneville had 5:13 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - John Quenneville had 8:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - John Quenneville had 12:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - John Quenneville had 8:12 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Quenneville had 11:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - John Quenneville had 7:52 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - John Quenneville had 11:13 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - John Quenneville had 13:51 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Quenneville had 9:37 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - John Quenneville had 13:27 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Quenneville had 11:55 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - John Quenneville had 13:03 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - John Quenneville had 12:15 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - John Quenneville had 10:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Quenneville had 11:50 of ice time in the Devils' 6-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE15:02 ET16:02 BRT - John Quenneville had 12:00 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 12 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 NJ 18 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 32 2 3 5 -3 6 1 0 1 41 4.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.