NHL Hockey

#42
Kasperi Kapanen
G A Pts
7 14 21
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST4:16 PM CST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET19:16 BRT - Kapanen (lower body) has been placed on injured reserve and is listed as week-to-week.
Analysis: Kapenen, who last played on March 24, has seven goals and 14 assists in 30 games in his first season with the Penguins.
Mar. 24 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 10:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET18:36 GMT2:36 11:36 AM MST12:36 PM CST1:36 PM EST22:36 UAE14:36 ET15:36 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 15:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had 13:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 20:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kapanen now has 14 assists on the season.
Mar. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kasperi Kapanen had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kapanen now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.