NHL Hockey

#28
Michael Dal Colle
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 10:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 9:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 10:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 28 3 4 7 3 2 0 0 2 34 8.82
2019-20 NYI 53 4 6 10 -8 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2020-21 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 86 7 10 17 -5 14 0 0 2 94 7.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYI 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.