NHL Hockey

#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mesnil, France

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 11:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had an assist in 11:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellemare now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 12:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.