NHL Hockey

#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 182 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 19:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 19:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Oesterle now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oesterle now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 6 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Edm 17 0 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Chi 55 5 10 15 -11 8 1 0 0 99 5.05
2018-19 Ari 71 6 14 20 -3 12 3 0 0 77 7.79
2019-20 Ari 58 3 10 13 -9 14 0 0 0 69 4.35
2020-21 Ari 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 211 14 40 54 -25 34 4 0 0 280 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 9 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.