NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Tucker Poolman
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Dubuque, Iowa

Latest News
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 15:39 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:52 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Poolman now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 19:21 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 16:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Poolman now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Poolman now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Poolman now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 22:33 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 19:47 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Poolman now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 19:36 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Poolman now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Poolman now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 17:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Poolman now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 14:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Poolman now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 6:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:04 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tucker Poolman had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game. Poolman now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:47 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 15:06 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 16:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 14:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 16:58 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 18:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 15:42 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tucker Poolman scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Poolman now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 13:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 10:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 14:08 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 24 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 27 3.70
2019-20 Wpg 31 1 10 11 2 4 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 55 2 11 13 4 4 0 0 0 60 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.